In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors

are more significant. What is your opinion?

Many factors contribute to the success of a business. While some people think transparent communication between managers and employees is of the essence, I believe that job satisfaction is more important for an organization to be profitable.

People think effective communication between employers and employees drives working success for two reasons. First, good interpersonal communication skills are necessary tools for managers to help employees do their jobs successfully. Managers should use verbal or written skills appropriately to assign tasks and give directions so that employees can quickly perform their tasks and achieve business goals. Second, managers, who maintain professionalism, open workplace communication are more likely to be seen as approachable by their employees. This makes employees more confident to contribute their ideas to business development and speak up internal conflicts. The businesses, therefore, are successful because of the open workplace culture and high productivity.

However, I would argue that job satisfaction is the most important thing for a successful workplace environment. Keeping workers happy would minimize the turnover rates, which helps companies to save their budgets for training and recruitment. When employees decide to stay with the business, they also build their trust and loyalty to it. This good relationship between companies and their staff motivates workers to work hard to achieve their objectives. With benefits from making employees satisfied, businesses would be more profitable and gain their goodwill.

In conclusion, successful communication in the workplace is crucial for a thriving business. However, I believe that the happiness of employees is the priority that companies should focus on before other factors.