Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Whether the government should adopt rules to diminish harmful effects of big noises is a debatable question among people. I believe that some benefits and drawbacks of this should be considered before I give my own opinion.

On the one hand, banning an individual making big noises are advantageous for other people at different aspects. It is a fact that noisy sounds which exceeds the recommended level of the Medical Faculty can cause a variety of harmful symptoms for humans, such as headache, fatigue, insomnia, or even deaf. Therefore, if the government poses restrictions on making noise for individuals, the habitats will be quieter, which helps people to sleep well and avoid stresses caused by loud sounds. Good sleeps and calm feelings makes people feel energetic and focused when they are working, which raises their productivity at work. For those reasons, it is necessary for the government to pose some restrictions on making noise.

On the other hand, prohibiting individuals from being noisy has several drawbacks. First, when people cannot make noise, it is so hard for them to hold concerts that often go with big noises. As a result, entertaining and charity activities could be laid off due to the lack of a conveyed tool. Second, with new restrictions on noises, people feel less happy because they are no longer be free to sing or repair their houses. No matter what they do, a fear of breaking rules always goes around them, deterring them from enjoying the life and a sense of freedom.

In conclusion, new strict rules to limit the annoyance of big noises of individuals are essential to protect people’s health and their work productivity. However, these restrictions may also have negative impacts on people’s lives. I strongly believe that we need these rules to make our life quality better.