n some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour,
while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.
To what extent should children have to follow rules?
Even though a majority of the populace vocalizes that there should be stringent rules and regualtion for the behavior
of children, a minority believes that there should be liberal atmosphere. However, I agree with the statement that strick
code of behaviour is imperative to bestow them luminous career as these rules instill the ethical values and turn the
behaviour into life long habits.
Since in the formative ages the children have unique curiosity to grasp about their external surroundings, thus by inculcating
moral and social values among them would definitely pave the path of strong career ahead . Seemingly, when parents frame our code of
conduct for offsprings and inspire them to oblige the rules, then they get acquainted with the mertis of etiquette. Also, it
is biased to overlook the facts stated by American Child Welfare council that team work and compensation behavior are one
of essential virtues which every young should possess in order to build a perfect and noble society. Therefore, until the parents
do not apprise them with importance of manners , they would not respect any code of behaviour.
Though teach children about the etiquette are one of the arduous tasks, parents should realize their responsibilities and
tailor out unique set of manners for their tender birds. As a result, these rules would be conductive in getting rid of nasty
habits and convert these behavioral change into habits which would be stong pillar of career. To exemplify, as per the
survey carried out by The New York Times, in the gone calendar year, the scholars who are punctual in their salad years are
exceptionally more successful than lethargic ones.
In conclusion, although freedom turn children into matured ones, ethical values and good habits are indispensable part of
prevailing epoch which lays foundation of great success in the furture.