Nowadays people are moving to other countries for work. Some people say that it is difficult for children lives, others think that its better for them. Discuss both views and Give your opinion.

It is becoming a trend that people move to foreign countries for their job purpose. Someone claims that it would be tough for their children's lives, yet I believe that it is also beneficial for them in some ways.

On the one hand, the ability of children to get adjusted to a new environment is not strong compared with adults, therefore they may encounter difficulties living in the new place. For instance, they might not enjoy the local food in a new country, which could result in potential health issues. In addition, children who maintained steady relationships with their friends and classmates in one place have to to make new friends after relocating. It could cost extra time and effort for the children and probably lead to mental pressures if they face any obstacles socializing with children in the local area.

On the other hand, moving to a new country can be a wonderful experience in children's lives. First of all, they can view plenty of beautiful sceneries, learn about local history and appreciate the culture of the new country, which will broaden their horizons. Additionally, living in a new country means children may acquire the opportunity to learn a new language, which is extremely helpful for their future. They could gain more knowledge through the new language and it will be a valuable treasure among their whole lives. Moreover, children have to handle more burdens and grow up more independently if they move to a new environment, since they will receive much less direct assistance from their relatives or friends in their hometown. This will help them get more prepared for the future in the society.

To sum up, it is understandable that some parents worry about their children if they have to move to a new country, whereas there are also abundant benefits for children to grow up better living in a new country. Parents should consider about the pros and cons thoroughly and make the correct decision.