ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

In the present scenario, many nations in the world are suffering from environmental,population as well as as educational adversities. However,the continution of these problems in coming future will badly impact the human race but, with indepth monitoring and survillence , this situation can be competely altered. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the potential problems that countries may encounter in the next decade and also discuss the corrective measures that can be used to prevent these problems from arising .

To embark on, there are numerous problems that nations may face in next ten years. Firstly, because of overpopulation, the traffic problem increases with a great pace, as, more motorbikes, cars and other autmobiles not only risk the life of people but also create abundant smoke, which eventually leads to pollution. For example- in some cities the air pollution index rate is too high , just because they are densely populated ,which further creating respiratory problems in people. Secondly, everyday many new diseases are evolving ,which adversely impacting the human life. For instance- Coronavirus , a new virus of animal origin have frightened everybody in the world. Moreover, many other new viral forms are origining and chances will doubled if not controled today.

To get rid of these problems in upcoming future ,there are certain strategies that can be made. On the one hand, government can control the high rate of population by developing strict rules of not having two children in one family, which certainly decrease the traffic as well as pollution problem ,as the commodities and vehicles used by people will get reduced. On the other hand, new techniques in the medicine can eventually progress the medical field and tackling with the diseases can become easy.

To conclude, today the problems such as population, traffic, pollution , medical problems which adveresly affecting the nations worldwide , but, with curative measures and wider outlook of authorities to tackle the problems can be fruitful and this situation can be prevented in coming future.