Parents are the best teachers for the children. DO you agree or disagree?

Educating children is a blazing topic for the world today. A plethora of researches had been done to figure out the best procedures to impart quality education to young ones. Some people considered that parents are the most appropriate choices to be mentors for minors which I disagree. In this essay, I shall discuss some of the viewpoints in support of my disagreement.

To start with, a child can get limited information and experience from their parents in stark contrast to the community. In other words, offsprings between the age of 5 to 15 years have the highest potential to grasp a variety of rich information if we choose society to take care of them rather than their parents. Moreover, the social community can teach youth with vivid experience and techniques which is not possible for parents and this is the reasons children are sent to schools to get educated. For Instance, in school children meet with different specialized educators along with other youngsters from very diverse backgrounds where they learn far more than they gain sitting at home with their parents. In addition to that, parents teaching techniques may not be up to par like professional institutions and specialists.

Another good reason to support is that because parents act more protectively to their children they cannot be the best teachers. However, they can be called as good caretakers because they nurture a child with love and care. Also, Pampering of parents can reduce the children learning capacity and because of that, they may not use their powers to the full potential. Furthermore, Inherited Value system taught by parents to the children may not be totally correct in the contemporary world. Therefore, children must learn the real meaning of the transferred values which only rich knowledge and experience from society can explain them.

To recapitulate, parents can act as guardians. Howbeit, the role of educator can only be justified by the specialist teacher.