PROVIDING A NATIONAL SYSTEM IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE UNEMPLOYED RECEIVE A REGULAR PAYMENT ONLY ENCOURAGES PEOPLE NOT TO SEEK WORK AND PUTS AN UNREASONABLE STRAIN ON A COUNTRY'S FINANCIAL RESOURCES. DISCUSS THIS STATEMENTAND GIVE YOUR OPINION?

Unemployment is one of the most vital issue for the whole world, that is why government try to resolve this problem by giving them subsidies, So that every individual has becomes survive in the country. Following this procedure may be it could affect little bit on nationals resources. Despite this, judiciary concerned about those people and this creates positive impact on the society, Which i will discuss my views in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, most of the people in the country, they are not working due to poverty. India is the second largest country with highest population after China. For the control of this situation, the state government is taking this steps for the person's safety, So they provide some amount of money in the account, who cannot afford to pay their bills, for example, electricity bills, water bills, rent etc. Although, they give certain amount of time to find their jobs in regular basis. Meanwhile, they provide them services, so that they are not go to wrong path. In this covid circumstances few people turn to crime world only because of money. Joining for instance, terrorist gang, selling drugs, child and human trafficking, etc. They are keen to go for bad jobs. Also, with the help of payment government saves the youth who will be the future of the country.

Secondly, Few nationals think that why the government have take initiative for those people who are not doing any work. Nevertheless, they give them funds without any reason, but i believe that, this is a accurate decision and it is significant for the human being. Apart from that they are protecting those who attempts suicide and not eligible to handle the stress. Administration is not giving particular assurance that they provide them money till the life. They only gave opportunities on those youngsters, as long they are stable in the market and improve their standard of living. For illustrate, food, clothes or shelter. So, they fulfill their basic needs.

To conclude, it is considered that, government according to law implement the rules and give money for the safety purposes. On the other hand, some people make allegation among authorities is biased. In my opinion, judiciary should have give discount for basic items. seldom they distribute free grocery to the poor people once in a month. These services has becomes moral spot for every human being and they are excited to find the jobs and earn money passionately.