In some areas of the US, a «curfew» is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Generally, the curfew is imposed to control some violent activities, riots or to prevent anti-social events, which can disturb the peace of society or some area of city, state or nation. In such situation preventing teenagers to roam around without supervision to their elders may create danger to teenagers life. I fully agree with the notion of belief and this essay will advocate my opinion.

On the one hand, There is no doubt that it is hard to keep young blood under controll in such situation because adolescences are more curious about the circumstances around them, and will not loose even a single change to move out of the house to experience such situation. Secondly, teenagers do not like to be supervised about their night life such as their choice of disco theque, or their friends home address where they used to party or study. This ban on children, instills feeling of dependent regarding their decision to move around in night.

On the other hand, this temporary enforcement of low will assure the safety and security of teenagers and their family members. Secondly, night traveling accompanied by elder will prevent teenagers to do some nasty thing like indulge in drink and drive activity . This will eventually make them reach their destination safely. Moreover, under some critical situation the wisdom of elder people will take best decision for them shelve to get safe shelter and will fully co-operate with government officials and their instructions.

To sumup, the temporary curfew are enforced to confirm the safety and security of citizen. As a resposible citizen, it is one's resposibility to observe such enforcement including teenagers.