some believe that morden technology has made people less socially active, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

today technology has involve in every aspect of our life, it is irrefutable to say that technology has mad people life bed of roses. different people have different opinion about this topic, some believe that because of technology people became less socially active while others have conflict thought. In this essay we shall discuss both the views before forming any opinion.

To begin with, today technology has rooted its feet completely in human life, human life revolve around the new inventions and gadgets like phone, computer and laptop. it made our life so reliable that we can do our work simply from the home. it not only help us in office work but also in household work invention of robot is not less than gift for human, as robots help to complete the work before time. now life with technology is indeed impossible.

On other hand, the tradition of meeting and gathering has lost some where, because human became so lazy that they do not even want to visit kith and kin, the mode of conversation se now either phone call, email or messages which leads to loss of connections between love ones. As human is getting every thing on place in blink of eyes due to technology it is causing many health issues. For instance, day by day people are becoming obese as they are not physically active.

To sum up, technology is one of the most indispensable part of human life and and in today's fast paced world human could not survive without technology. However, family gathering and meetings are also important in order to not loss the love ones.