In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the causes of these problems and what measure could be taken to solve them?

There is no doubt that obesity is soaring concern faced by countries in recent time. This essay delved in to casuses of this problem and try to suggest some of counter measures to prevent and solve this problem.

Firstly, Today, in this cut-throat competition people have become workaholic and give less time to themselves and their family. This is because high amount expectations from family, employer and high goals for life.To illustrate this, many people do not have home cooked food so they have to relay on ready made food available in market. These food have high calories, fat and protein which makes them obsess. Secondly, due to long working hours they left with no time for physical exercise, which will increase their weight more and more. Thirdly, a medical research was conducted on workaholic people and found that stress they face also plays role in increasing the weight.

However, this problem is not insurmountable, there are certain steps need to accounted. To begin with, people must set their schedule which includes time for regular physical exerciser,and time for their relaxation. These will allow them to control their weight. Furthermore, They should try to live satisfied life. this will stop their workaholic behavior. For an instance, it has been proven that, people who are engaged in regular exerciser are likely to face this obesity problem in their life. In addition to that, some time obesity is caused by some biological issue then one must consult the doctor to overcome this problem.

To sum up, there is saying "Health is wealth". So, to have healthy and wealthy life, it is one's responsibility to control their weight by means of measure suggested here.