IN SOME COUNTRIES, TEENAGERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO DO PART-TIME JOBS BY SOME PEOPLE. OTHERS DISAGREE.

DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

IN RECENT TIMES STUDENTS ARE ENCOURAGED TO WORK PART-TIME WHILE THEY ARE STUDYING.THERE IS NUMBER OF ADULTS WHO SUPPORT THIS AND ON THE OTHER HAND, THEY ARE PEOPLE WHO DISAGREE WHIT THIS APPROACH.IN THIS ESSAY I WILL DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE MY OPINION WHY I SUPPORT THE FORMER.

TO BEGIN WITH, THE PEOPLE WHO SUPPORT TEENS WORKING PART-TIME ARGUES THAT IT WOULD HELP THEM TO DEVELOP THE FINANCIAL DISCIPLINE.FOR EXAMPLE MAJORITY OF THE STUDENTS WHO WORKED PART-TIME JOB ARE BETTER IN HANDLING MONEY IN COMPARISON WITH REST WHO DIDN'T WORK.SECONDLY, STUDENTS WHO WORKED WHILE STUDYING WILL HAVE A EDGE OVER OTHER IN SECURING JOB ONCE THEY ARE DONE WITH STUDIES BECAUSE THEY ALREADY HAVE SOME JOB EXPERIENCE AND ALSO REQUIRE LESS TRAINING THAT OTHER STUDENTS, THIS RESULTS IN COMPANIES CHOOSING THEM BECAUSE OF LESS TRAINING COST INVOLVED IN HIRING THEM.

ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARGUE THAT WORKING WHILE STUDYING IS WASTE OF VALUABLE TIME WHICH COULD BE SPEND STUDYING AND SECURING HIGHER GRADES IN EXAMS.IN THEIR VIEW WORKING WHILE STUDYING WILL DISTRACT STUDENTS AND TIRED THEM RESULTING IN LOWER GRADES AND JEOPARDISES THE STUDENTS FUTURE.IN THEIR VIEW RATHER THAT WORKING PART-TIME JOB it's BETTER TO ACQUIRE MORE KNOWLEDGE BY STUDYING VARIOUS BOOKS.

IN CONCLUSION, I BELIEVE THAT WORKING WHILE STUDYING IS BETTER FOR TEENS BECAUSE IT TEACHES THEM FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND ALSO HELP THEM TO GAIN SOME JOB EXPERIENCE BEFORE HAND SO THAT ONCE THEY FINISH THEIR STUDIES THEY CAN EASILY FIND A JOB.