Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it has become increasingly prevalent for the advanced artists to be appreciated by a numerous number of people and get paid with an enormous income. Meanwhile, others argue that it is unfair for the low-salary artists who need to be supported from the government. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the first view in light of the fact that a number of undeniable reasons below.

To begin with, the modern artisan deserve to gain a high earning due to the fact they are the gifted talents who create special artworks for society. This can be explained by the fact that not a plethora of people have the ability to devise the valuable things like them. This can be seen in the case of Picasso who has been well-known throughout the world. As a result, I absolutely support the artful talents to achieve the high payment.

Another crucial reason why I agree with the worthy high-income artists is that the advance artisan produce a number of value-added objects for community. This means that they have a significant contribution to society by their specialized qualification. For instance, they combine the advanced technology such as AI design, 3D printing to create the videos for advertisement to bring numerous money for manufacturers. Consequently, they are deserved to get a higher income than others

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, It is fair for the artists who have special talents to get huge earnings. Therefore, we need to encourage the children who are gifted in arts should develop their qualification not only to contribute to society but also to gain a vast benefit in the future.