Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that children could choose everything in everyday matters gives rise to individualist character to the children and other agree it is important to allow them to decide about every matters which will impact to them.

Allowing children to choose everyday matters could impact to selfish character to their children because they seem to think about themselves compared to other necessities. In the long run this habit will give rise to hard to cooperate with other people in their workspace. Based on the result of a survey shows that the key indicator of successful team in the work is to be great team work, so it is important to be an easy going person in order to achieve team goals. In spite the fact that it is essential to be able to collaborate with other people easily, it is also necessary to build up decision maker skill to the children very early .

On the other hand, it is essential for children choosing in everyday matters such as choosing food, clothes, where their school will create a great decision maker habit for children early . As a result, this habit will create an easy way for children to decide everything which will impact their live in the future. A research had successfully proved that parents who get to used to allow their children to determine everything in daily life tend to have children whose have significant leadership skill.

In conclusion, it necessary to children to be able to socialize with other people, but they should practice to decide every thing matters from very early to be great decision maker in the future. It is imperative for parents get used their children to socialize with other people as well as allowing them to decide everything matters very early in order to be great decision maker.