Some people think that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that give freedom choosing every day matters give rise to be an individualist person, other believe it is necessary for children are given opportunity to everything matters which will be affected to them freely. While the former nation seems to be considered for selfish character reason and the latter one will be trained as a prompt decision maker in the future.

On the one hand, by giving opportunities for youngsters to determine their daily life matters lead completely will lead to be a selfish character as well as anti-social . If the person having a selfish character, they seems to ignorant to other’s obstacles and concerns because they would carry about themselves first. For instance , in the one family their youngest child always insist on watching his favorite programs on television , he does not care whether the rest of family like those shows or not. However, I believe that the majority people the one who have the chance choosing every matters are considered as quick decision creator.

On the other hand, granting children to determine every matters that will impact to them such as food that they would eat , determining school where they eager to learn , and garment they would wear will cultivated them to be prompt decision maker. This character which is built up will be really beneficial for them in the long run especially when they are in facing any obstacles because they will learn to take responsibility every choices that they have taken. In addition , A research had successfully proved that parents who train their child create decision independently from the early age could bring successful to their child in upcoming years because of a good and fast decision maker are required in the work places nowadays

In conclusion, it is essential for people caring with other people obstacle and needs and trying to aid them, but is also important to be good as well as fast decision maker. It is imperative for parents to educate their child having empathy to others as well as creating prompt decision in every circumstances they will face up later on.