Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. DISCUSS both views and give your opinion.

Dealing with negative circumstances has been always an issue of debate among people. While some people claim that acceptance of such situations is the best way to tackle them, others, including me, believe that struggling to enhance our lives is of far more effectiveness.

On the one hand, people who adopt surrender as a significant method to deal with troubles believe that it is a sort of faith to do so. As is their destinies were meant to be different, they would not have suffered in the first place. For instance, a person who is born with a disability has to accept his destiny in order to find the inner peace, in addition, not to cause pain or sense of guiltiness among their beloved ones. That is to say, acceptance is the gate to free and relieved souls.

On the other hand, I hold the notion that defeating improper situations is the most remarkable route for satisfaction. Human beings should make the best of every opportunity, and they have to seek all the possible ways in order to surpass even the seemingly impossible situations. Mohammed Salah, who is one of the greatest football players of all times, was born and bred in low- standard conditions. Moreover, he was expelled from his team for lack of competence. Knowing that hard work always pays off, Salah pursued his dream, improved his performance, and his perspective of life. Consequently, he plays now for Barcelona, which is one of the most reputable clubs. Thus, working hard can unleash our full potentials.

To conclude, although some people may think that it is better to accept what we already have in order to enjoy peacefulness in life, I reiterate that humans ought to do their best to improve their lives and accomplish the sense of fulfillment.