Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is no doubt that people are having more choices then it was available earlier. I firmly believe with the notion of belive and this essay will advocate my view.

there are compelling evidences are obtainable to demonstrate this notion of fact. Firstly, due to advancement in transportation industry, one item that is produced in one country is now available all over the world. Secondly, the media industries have played significant role in making audience to aware with choices they have to choose from. For an instance, the Apple devices are the product of american company and now available in all most all the part of world. Moreover, increase in online platforms such as Amzon, Alibaba, Wall-mart has enabled people to choose from rage of products and confirms the doorstep deliver to the customer.

Furthermore, not only product but today, students have wide range of institutions to choose from to build their successful career path in the life. In contras, earlier times only few institutes are available. For an instance, In india in past decade more than 1300 new engineering colleges have started and allowed more than 10,000 students per year to enroll in various courses of their choices. In addition to that, with wide range of availability of courses and study materials more students are getting their field of choices and eventually they positively contributing to nation's economy. If such advancement in all the sectors like healthcare, media and communication technology has not done then one might has left with few choices only.

To sum up, today, it is fact that people are have more choices than ever and have play positive impact on individual's life and well being of nation.