Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

There is a view that while buying anything, the cost should be the main component to be considered. In my opinion, although it is crucial to validate the value of an item before making a purchase, however, the quality and durability of products should also be taken into consideration.

To begin with, it is essential to acknowledge that paying an unnecessary amount for the random thing is not a sound approach. This is because many people buy expensive accessories that they do not even use, just for the sake of social status. For instance, in the modern era, it has become quite trendy buying high-priced electronic gadgets, such as mobile phones. As a result, an inclination of the use and throw culture is on the peak. Not only this has a detrimental impact on an individual's financial condition, but it also has untoward repercussions to the environment.

However, i believe that the stability and usefulness of the products are the factors that also play a major role in purchasing. With regard to the quality, high-price does not guarantee that the product is going to last long. As for the latter, buying low-priced things but useless can have diverse impacts on an individual's life, such as a huge pile of accumulated junk and waste of hard-earned money. To cite an example, youngsters these days often seen spending a large amount of their income on expensive technological devices, which they do not even need. This lifestyle puts them into financial crises.

In conclusion, while it is true that paying the unnecessary bill for anything is a negative approach hence the cost should be determined, however, needs and quality of products are also significant factors that must be analyzed before paying a huge chunk of currencies.