Some people feel that entertainers ( e.g. film start, musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? What other jobs should be paid highly?

Entertainment industry, one of the richest industry in the world. Many people believe that the worker of this field for example:- film stars, musician or sports stars earns a large sum of money. In my opinion, I am totally agreed with this argument that their pay rates are higher than anyone. I also think that essential service worker should be paid highly compare to them.

To begin with, entertainment is one of the major component of our life. It help us to pass our spare time and to spend some quality of hours with our friends and families while watching movies or sports game occasionally. Distribution of money is all depends on your popularity. If you're famous than anyone else, you will get more money than others. These stars are very well overpaid. they charge millions sometime just to have little appearance in movie or in advertisement. Whereas, some deserving people not get enough to survive. In addition to it, a lot of time their jobs are not hardworking, they got stuntman to the stunts on their behalf and for singer get autotune just to make there voice soulful.

On the other hand, I suppose that essential service workers need to get more money in salary. workers such as :- doctors, police officer who usually serve for public. They ensure for safety of everyone around them. Moreover, we need to increase wages of teachers also, they are the pillars of our society. They are the one who teach youth and children's about the difference between what is right and what is wrong. The one who teach us the fundamental rules of life and the one who inspire us to be successful in life.

In conclusion, it seems that paying huge amount to celebrities is like wasting our resource which can be used efficiently. Government need to regulate the salary of person of this profession and need to use that resource to pay doctors, cops and teachers.