Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertiement plays a major role in everybody's life. advertisement is considered as an important tool for Marketing. With the help of advertisment, profitability and business of many entrepreneur's has increased dramatically. Nowadays, advertised products are sold more and are in high demand that those which are not.

My viewpoint is that advertisement induces one to buy product. Various Brand Ambassador's are portraying products in such a manner, which influences one to buy a product. The Price, quality and Quantity of the product is depicted with the help of advertisements well in advance.

however, some grocery shops offer packed foods. packed foods like meals, fruits and many more alike. busy and working people can easily buy them. The idea is introduced to the peple by means of advertising. some parents usually give this packed meals to their childrens as a lunch.

Due to the advertisement, one's time is saved in choosing the product. As advertisement has already demonstrated its features and quality. A human being has to just visit the store and buy the product and sometimes a person even don't have to visit the store . he gets the product at his doorstep by purchasing it online.

I totally disagree with the viewpoint that advertisement encourages one to buy things that they don't need. advertisement is a means of depicting a product,to buy or not is the ultimate choice of consumer. however, one cannot say that because of advertisement I buyed the product.

advertisement has made a vast difference today in one's life today.it helps and saves one's time, energy and money. Whatever, might be the product cost, people buy it with the help of advertisement. however, advertisements are portrayed in such a manner, wherein everything about a product is known well in advance to the consumers.