Some people say that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others insist that there should be no regulation to design buildings. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Building design is now one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about. The affirmatives insist that governments play an important role in the control of structure regulation. However, the negatives say that people have right to build whatever they need. In this essay, I will address both views as well as suggest supportive ideas based on knowledge and experience.

Firstly, I comprehend that the gap between the positive side and the negative side because all everyone deserve that to decorate and to construct their property. But the thing is that without basic standards are not allowed to overcrowd that's why the law is function of regulate in a positive way. If the governments let all companies build their needs, big cities may well surrounded by congestion with huge population.

Secondly, some people occupy other's private property in order to construct their benefits. In this case, we should restrict everything by law. Some regulation is needed for peace because of the situation unless it should not go too far.

Thirdly, one of my relatives were planning to buy an apartment for investment. After that, the apt price was fluctuated by the right of view. The apartment was planning to make surrounded by spectacular landscape ,but the corporate had changed their plan without any notice to tenant. The company said government did not give permission to build. There were some reasons that if the building was built as soon as they can. Also, the gap between other buildings could be cramped so it caused private invasion.

In conclusion, governments affect constantly numerous effects on market price such as real estate. So governments and dweller should work together to make new regulation. Because it is very sensitive problem between private and public.