Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in correct place.

What is your opinion about this.

Keep clean and tidy is a significant evidence of civilization. People claim that we should always tidy up and arrange things in order either at home or office. Although this may be time-consuming and boring, but I believe such comfortable living environment may increase work efficiency and lead to a quality life.

On the one hand, an organized home or office can help people stay calm and work with high efficiency which match the fast pace of life today. It is true that no one want to indulge themself in a place where everything is scattered around because it has been proved by psychologist that people may feel uneasy and furious in such condition. Meanwhile, if our files and stationary is disorganized in our workplace, we cannot find the right files in first time,resulting in low efficiency in our work,which will eventually cause a poor quality of job performance.

On the other hand, some people claim that it is not cost-effective to clean and tidy in places because we can make use of valuable time to do more productive and meaningful things instead; however,in my point of view , I think it would be understandable.People may feel exhaust after work when they back home, they barely have time or energy to do the housework but relax or do exercise; meanwhile, at workplace, the time is more precious and clerks should focus on the work itself . but it is not mean that the clean and tidy is not important, in fact, they choosing hire nanny or using the automatic machines to do the chores and get things done.

To conclude, it is undeniable that a clean and tidy home and a organized workplace can bring huge benefit to us, I also believe that use the latest technology to do so can make magnificent change to our life and society.