some people think that it is better educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others, however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Due to educational advancement, school's education is more important for student. Many people believe that boys and girls pursue from separate school is more benefitial whereas few people think that education with mixed school is much better for both gender. This essay will discuss both views and state about this phenomenon.

One the one hand, people demand to education with separate schools is some extent beneficial for student. Firstly, student can more focus on study over other style. When students are joining with mixed class they like to get ready compare to routine.they are sometime waste them time behind to upgrade with trand. Secondly, students feel more comfortable compare to mixed class, they easily share their feeling infront of teacher. they can solve their problem without hasitation. Lastly, In separate class, students do not mature with all manner. Sometime, at Only boy's class, they are speak with rough language.

on the other hand, student educate with mix-class, they learn some manner which is needed in life. When boys and girls in group, they talk to each other with proper langugue and with respect. Actually, it is required in day to day life. consequetly, they are understand each other and co-operate to each other. Additionaly, student learn about fashion in proper manner. students prefer suitable clothes when they go with opposite gender. lastly, they learn more with discuss each other and feel compition to each other, there-fore, therefore, they improve their education scale.

In conclusion, As per my points of view, student have attended their class in mixed school, they are easily mixed with any person in any situation, furthermore, they have a knowledge about behavior of different gender is different partially. It would be helpful in future life.