Some people think it is better for people to change their careers at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Although many people prefer to work in the same field throughout their life, others argue that switching jobs to another stream at least once is good for them. In my point of view, I completely disagree with this notion. Through this essay, I will explain why it is important to stay in the same career and how this will assist individuals to make good professional and personal connections at the workplace.

To begin with, The primary reason that I believe that is a strong connection with the other workers at the job site. if a person works in the same career for a longer period of time such as in restaurants, and the health care system. As a result, he will be able to make good bonding between their seniors and juniors. In addition, whether he is working in a junior position team member, for instance. With the passage of time, he will gain experience and a senior position at the same place as Supervisor. Therefore, working in the same organization or field is highly beneficial for professional development.

Furthermore, work stability is another factor that is highly essential to stay tough in the same job rather than changing jobs. A survey was conducted by Tim Horton's restaurant in Canada and concluded that employees who were working for the last 3 to 4 years were able to complete all tasks with more accuracy than the newcomers. Even though newly hired staff also get trained still they are not confident as compared to experienced staff. Hence, there is 100 percent job stability and security seen in well-trained and old workers than others. Due to all factors discussed in the above paragraphs, I extremely agree that individuals do not need to change their jobs or career.

In conclusion, it is crystal clear from the above explanation and examples that working for the long time period in the same stream provides, personal and professional development, job safety, and security with self-esteem.