Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to some individuals, the most happiest time in their lives is the juvenile age whereas in others opinion the grown ups are more happier in spite of having more responsibilities.

To embark on, on the one side of the coin the children are far from the responsibilities and they do not have any other worries other playing. For instance, if they have to go with parents to attend some parties such as a wedding party, due to which he/she might not be able to join their friends with whom he/she always play. It is indeed a difficult situation for parents to make them smile unless the meet a new friend at the party to play with.

On the other side of the coin, the adults have plethora of responsibilities such as Income, Salary, Office, Family Health, Kids School and many more. Despite having so much of responsibilities there are some kind of persons who knows how to manage time for fun as well. Those people love to enjoy the every single moment of life as they understood that the "Life" is a beautiful gift of god and is for once only. They do not want to waste time over thinking of their responsibilities rather they enjoy the moment and which help them to take the responsibilities with ease. The adults have no bounds to have fun as the adolescent has some boundaries. For instance, if the adults wants to go somewhere they do not need to take permission or ask for money as long as they are independent.

To recapitulate, the children are happy enough at their age as they do not have any responsibilities . However, the grown-ups are more happier, despite having massive responsibilities as compared to the adolescent