Some people think that younger generations are becoming less and less polite. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The discussion on behaviour of younger generations is a debatable one, and each side has its logical arguments. I strongly believe that misbehaving of children has incredibly increased in recent years. In this essay, I will discuss my point by analysing both sides of the argument.

In order to understand why youngsters are behaving in such ways, you need to take into account the modern world lifestyle. Critics may point out that its not children who seems disrespectful but it is the old fashion mentality and culture differences. For instance, young ones are too straightforward these days and that very common among others as well but someone from previous decade will not get it and will take it as rude.

On the other hand, people who believe that children are misunderstood of their behavior are completely gone insane. It seems to me that there are many factors, which are responsible for teenager’s behavior towards others. For example, technology has definitely made a huge impact on human’s behavior. All young ones are stick into with their cell phones and IPod’s and get influenced by wrong celebrities. They don’t give seats to old people while traveling on trains or buses and act in wrong way. In addition, lack of parent’s education is another reason why these teenagers misbehave. Parents don’t spend time with their children to teach manners and how to talk to elders.

Taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a doubt, I conclude that by spending more time with youngsters and teaching them the difference of wrong and right could definitely bring politeness in youngsters.