Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

These days, success is being measured by possessions and materials. This essay will discuss my view as to why success should not be calculated by prosperity and factors that are essential to creating a successful personality.

I believe that individual success should be measured based on their achievement in the workplace and contribution to society. Many successful personalities around the world have been recognized for their accomplishments in their field rather than their financial status. For example, Einstein has been admired by the world for his innovation in the field of electronics, not for his savings and wealth. Also, community contribution plays a vital role in determining a victorious personality. A very few people are willing to give back to the community that fostered during their journey.

There are two essential factors that could make a person successful. In the first place, a better working environment encourages one to become successful. This is because of the facilities that are provided in the workplace motivate and influence one to achieve something. Furthermore, good health also imperative for a victory. A healthy lifestyle keeps successful people away from illness and ailment. Therefore, following a healthy diet and regular workout routine help people to focus on their goals and avoid unnecessary distractions.

In conclusion, I disagree with the statement because victory must be measured by an individual's accomplishments in their respective fields and contributions to charities. Anyone could become a successful person if they are provided with a better work ambiance and follow a healthy lifestyle.