Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions, like nurses, doctors, and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indubitably, famous sportspersons are making more money than other individuals who are working in other important professions like medicinal practitioners, nurses, and educators. A certain number of people concur with the justified notion whereas others think it is extremely unjustified.

Apparently, a section of society vehemently deems that the famous game players deserve a huge rate of money because of various numbers of reasons. Firstly, a sportsman or sportswoman represents the country across the globe. That representation makes proud of his or her nation as well as creates a world record for the country by winning trophies for their nation. Additionally, all such efforts for winning the games require consuming and following a proper diet and spending more hours in practice for upcoming tournaments. Thus, it requires a lot of money to fulfill the needs of the living costs for a sportsperson.

On the other side, some people think it is fully wrong with another stream of people. The first prominent reason is that other important field workers such as doctors, teachers, and nurses spend more than extra time with their jobs. For instance, a nurse in a hospital takes care of their patients during off-working hours due to emergency reasons which should not be neglected by his or her boss to pay extra hour wages. Furthermore, a job of an educator is significantly important because it educates the juveniles to achieve success in their careers. Lastly, doctors take a high risk to save a life of other humans because people's life is more important than anything in the world. Therefore, they also should receive higher monthly income from their employers.

To conclude, although a professional career of a sportsperson can earn a great deal of money because of their short professional career, it is unjustified to other professionals because I personally feel that every other crucial job especially like medicinal practitioners, caretakers, and teachers jobs are too important than professional athletes. Hence, everyone successful professional discussed above should be given a satisfied amount of money according to their roles and responsibilities.