Write about the following topic:

Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is wealth, which is a right for any human being in the society. Although many people say that every country need to provide the health insurance policies to the people with free of cost. I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons.my position is argued further explanation.

Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is in these modern days medical technology is improved rapidly compare to olden days. In addition, to cure any diseases doctors are using all the latest tools which are expensive. The common man is unable to effort this much cost. A good example for this is a cancer disease which is required a daily diagnose, laser treatments, keema therapy which are very expensive. Besides this, it’s also true that people need to admit in ICU for long time. By this I mean if people can get some sort of support from Government can help them to get rid of all these health-related issues.

The other reason to prove my point Is the poor people, orphans, the old people who are thrown by kids are really suffering and unable to effort even for their basic needs because their daily income is so less. In addition, the fact that they don’t know about the disease they got as they busy in daily work and getting money for food to surviving. Govt can publish polices based on individual income.

Thus, wrap up the discussion, The Government is people so the government should help the people who are in need. Government can differentiate the budget for critical and basic health checkup. I request government to provide the basic checkup is free for all.