Agree or disagree? All University students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

By and large, it's established beyond doubt that in such a sophisticated modern era each person should be expert in a specific major. Personally stated, I am of the conviction that it is not nessesary that making people to take some unrelated courses like history. In what follows, I will delve into the crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

One compelling reason corroborating my idea is that an individual goes to the university to gain some specific skills. Broadly speaking, general courses should be required to take in general school period, not at the univeristy. Because at the higher education levels, students like to focus on some more related courses to their major. To illustrate what was stated above a vivid example is put forth; During passing my bachelor degree in the major of computer science at the university, since I had a goal to be a full stack programmer, then I liked taking onle some courses in various subjects related to my filed. And I didn't have any free time to pass some general courses like history or the like.

Another reason that cannot go unnoticed is that each person should take courses based on his/her interests such as sport, music or art. Indeed, taking a general course should be optional. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics revealed by a recently conducted research in our country show that if students have right their courses based on their interests, they will probably those fiels after his/her universities as a hoby or even in a professional stage.

By pursuing the above paragraphs, one can infer that students should take their courses freely. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating: first, in universities students should take consentration on specific courses; second, students should be allowed to take general courses based on their interests fields.