Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to

only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need

Having a job is one of the most crucial needs that one adult should achieve that. Personaly stated, I am of the conviction that if I have an extra amount of money to donate, I will give it to charities that put those money on creating jobs for people. In what follows, I will delve in to some crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

One compelling reason that corroborating my idea is that creating jobs make people independent. Broadly speaking, one who is unemployment needs hepl in all aspects of his/her life such as food, housing, medical care and the like. All of these issues are because of lacking money. By helping them to institute their own businesses, we can solve all of their problems at the same time. S/he can work and make money to spend on her/his health care or buying house, food and so on. Then all of her/his problems would disapear for ever.

Another compelling reason that cannot go unnoticed is that to increase the number of employed people cause more profit for society as a whole. It is crystal clear that by enhance the work force in a country, they can product more materials and export their surplus itmes to other countries. Then more money will import and make more well-fair for the whole people of that society. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recently conducted research in our country show that during periods that my country have the minimum unemployment people, most of the people were satisfied of their life.

By pursuing the above paragraphs, one can infer that the best way to help people is make them able to create their works. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating: first, in this way we can make them an independant individual without any other need to getting help; second, in this situation we can help our society as a whole to increase its investment.