Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship

Everyone wanted a long-lasting relationship with every people. This relationship plays important role in our life. In my opinion the telling truth is the vital part of relationship. I have two reasons for it, which I will explain in this essay.

Firstly, truth is the foundation of trust. This trust turns in to the love among the individual in relationship. If you always tell truth to your partner, it will develop the long-lasting relation. My own personality is great example for this statement. For example, I am always telling truth to my parents, to my best friend and it will make my relation stronger. If I am telling lie to them and in the end if they realise, he/she was telling wrong things to me then they lose trust on me. Ultimately, it weakens our relationship. Therefore, because of this reason the truth become vital part of relations.

Moreover, it is better to telling truth then feel the fear of being exposed after telling the lie. Once any person telling lie to his partner, they always have fear inside their own soul. That type of condition also inhibits the confident mindset and developed the evil character in the individual . For instance, I never have the fear of being exposed because I always true to my parents. Also, they do not have doubt that their children will telling lie to them. Therefore, because of this habit I have somewhat better personality in my street and they always trust on me.

In conclusion, I am in the opinion that if you want better relation with others then you must develop one habit, that is telling truth to everyone. Because it developed important pillar of relation that is trust and because it eliminates the fear of being exposed by others