Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.

Today’s world more fascinating for human kind just because of the invention of internet. Internet make person’s life more accessible to the everything. This was invented for the purpose of many positive effects but now days it has more negative effect on human mind then least positive effects. I have two reasons for that which I will explain in this essay.

First of all, after the exploration of internet the cases of account hacking, cheating, black mailing is increased by tremendous rate. Incidence of this type of offence is happed up to the some extend but after the invention of web browsing the rate is increase. This type of incidence was also happed with me once I notice my social median account is showing some offensive activity and I receive message from unknown number that I had hacked your all data if you want all your data back then pay me some money. So, this type of offence can be recorded by the IT cell after invention of internet.

Moreover, during pandemic of this novel corona virus internet is act as the blessing for the students for the studies but up to the some extend the excessive use of this internet service damage the mind of teenagers. Best example of this kind negative effects is gaming just like blue whale which is in trending among the teenagers at that time. One by one completion of task leads to the brainwashing of the youngsters and leads to the death of that individual. As a result of that the concentration of students is divert from the studies to the anything else.

In conclusion I am in the opinion that internet has more negative impact with least positive effects. I feel this way because increasing the offensive case and because divert the student’s concentration from the study.