are you agree or not? it is better to be safe than sorry

Being cautious is an inherent warning that is the best way to protect against the hazard. Dangers are surrounding us, and we need to be more cautious. Our ancestors had learned that surviving would obtain by cautious and careless will fall in danger. Nowadays, our world is not as dangerous as our ancestors experienced, but our world also has distinct perils that we should be aware of and put safety first.

First of all, attention to safety issues will prevent regret. We should be cautious due to unstoppable hazards around us, so we should be knowledgeable about dangerous subjects and the solving methods before they happen. Some of these dangers happen in one minute, but their effects last for a long time. For example, an earthquake is a critical event that we should know about. Furthermore, before an earthquake happens, we should allocate safe places for necessary situations and check these places for the probability of danger.

The second point that I would like to mention is that we should do our affairs as well as possible. It is our job because we should know that every work we do will return to us. Your sins will find you out. So we should do our duty as safe instead of being sorry in the future. For instance, near our home, there was an apartment made by an architect, and he did not work correctly and ignored safety instructions. He had tried to cut corners. Because of his neglect, one worker died, and he was confronted with different problems for a long time.

To sum up, it is better to be safe than sorry because we are neglecting safety issues due to a decreased budget or time, but we will be engaged in consistent suffering. Also, the lull is along with attention to safety issues.