compare and contrast the knowledge that comes from books and experience

learning is a process by which human kind has achieved so many great things. The humankind have evolved by learning about many creative things by experience. we start the process of learning by early age like a child learning how to breathe when it is introduced to the new world, to learning how to talk, walk, eat, and survive. From the existence of humanity to now people have gained knowledge from experience than from books. in my opinion, i think experience is the best source of knowledge.

As it has been said,"not every education is contained in the books". Academic education is important as it gives a bit of relaxation and famous sayings of people but it does not give you the deeper knowledge of life, which no book can give you. it can give some understanding of theories of different subjects but using it in his real job and life is a different ball game . life is a battleground or big ocean where there many predators and we are just a small fish who has to survive those predators in the big ocean of life. books may have information but it does not teach many aspects of life-like love, lust, sadness, happiness, survival.Just like a baby learning how to breathe, eat, to have a ethics in the future it is all from the experiences from the growth the child faces in the life.

books do contain many knowledge but they are records of people who found new findings from experience . people go to many places and learn many things at the moment so they try to keep it in many ways which books are also a source of preserving it. books can be read which can be useful for the future generation like the ice age, world war, evolution of humans and many more theories. the books we read are all the experiences recorded by the past men. mankind's knowledge takes roots from life, which is an endless source of knowledge that needs to be explored.

Actually books are attached to experience, that cannot be created or thought of without experience and forces people to keep knowledge for future use.