At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

In this modern society, many opportunities are being introduced to students so focusing only on academics is not the only option for students. Yes, academics are important but some students are not that good at it but they excel others in sports and social activities.

universities and colleges in my country only focus in classes and libraries so that they become the first in the country in education but it is not only the books are going to get the students who are the future of the country to face the real life with confidence. Here are some reasons why universities also should provide financial supports to sport and social activities to side by side with libraries.

Firstly, the options it opens to students who are not good at getting good marks in subjects like maths, science and others but than they take part in different sports and social activities like taking part in varieties of art, debate, quiz competitions and sports events where they can showcase their talents and win them for their college. In competitions like this many scouts of various teams who hire students with talents like this in bigger tournaments where they get to represent their country in the future. Amplous amount of students also can take part in musical shows where they can showcase their capabilities and from which they can profit and find a future for their life.

Secondly, students are more confident about themselves as a person in a whole as they get to chase their dreams in life. organization like universities and colleges are more concerned about enrolling more students with talents who are capable of getting their name of the organization to extraordinary heights in the business of education. Therefore, financial aid in sports and other social activities is as important as aiding in libraries. The skills provided by the organization get more likely to get the grads enrolled in big organization where the students perform well and make the name of the university more known to the outer world.

In the conclusion, financial support to extra curricular activities are as important as aiding in libraries as it can help students to get fruitous results after graduation.