Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: “It is better to read books on an electronic device than it is to read traditional books on paper?”

humans are intelligent and curious animals who always try to gain knowledge about many things through alot of medium.The main source is books.books contain many topics like stories, theories, findings, and many more.In my preference i think reading books from electric devices is a new innovative way for people who are interested in reading.

First of all, nowadays people are mainly exposed to electric devics as it is a need of this generation.Technology has made humans gain many heights.electric devices are the new books as it can save many books in one device due to which a user can only carry a device at one moment rather than carrying a surplus amount of big and heavy books.electric devices also contain internet where user can surf internet where they can download e-books from many sites and read them anytime they want.The user must not trouble about losing books and tearing of pages like in traditional books do.

Secondly, ebooks are environmentally friendly as we know they donot need hardcopy made up by cutting trees in any way.As we know the earth is facing a life threathening problem global warming due to which many ecosystems are getting effected.The solution to it is afforestation and changing to ebooks form traditional books is a way to slow down the problem and save the environment.

Thirdly, e-books are more cost friendly than traditional books.E-books don't need hard copies which are expensive to manufacture.many people who are short in budget are not able to buy does expensive books. e-books have many free books and the cut in hardcopies make many books far more cost friendly than those traditional books so the people who have a low budget and students who get low allowance are able surf to internet and buy a cheap e-book.

In the end, though traditional books are the main stream but the technology has made many things easy for us.Using e-books over traditional books are the best way to go with time and be futuristic.