Do you agree movies and televisions have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave?

"Whoever controls the media, controls the mind." Some people may think that movies and televisions have negative effects on young people's behavior, while others consider that there are far more advantages. Hence, in my opinion, I am for the latter.

To begin with, movies and televisions can augment the relationship between young people and families or peers. For instance, through absorbing the variety of fascinating themes from the media, they are able to exploit which on the conservation. Not only swiftly enhance the sense of wit but the interaction as well. So, it is through social media that juveniles can tremendously progress their relationship with people.

Second, movies and televisions can stimulate the physical and mental development of young people. Take the program "The Learning Channel" for example, they are able to extract immense informative information and progress the sense of imagination and aesthetic. Through simulating from which, they are capable to cook and speak in languages practically. Accordingly, the immature can gain significant edges from the program.

Definitely, some people might argue that young people may so addicted to the movies and televisions that become sedentary in their rooms, eventually turn into "couch potatoes." Nevertheless, juveniles tend to go out for an adventure by gaining the same experience, which attracts them immensely from the media. It is the element of the attention that promote them to leave the room and explore the outside. Consequently, I disagree with the statement that social media affect the behavior of immatures more in an unfavorable aspect.