What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As parent animal first teach the hunting skill to their baby, people need to learn how to earn money for the first priority in this capital society. For their further happiness and responsibility as a one of the social member, the skill which help people to get money is important.

Depend on the skill that make a person earn money a lot or not, it decides whether a person can be satisfied in this capitalism society. it is even more crucial for own's future. To buy certain products that really want to purchase, buyers have to pay. Foods that makes people full or even cloth that protect people from cold and assist people to express their own style require right interchange. Without ability that assist person to earn money, not only it is impossible to shield themselves from the external treat but it also unable to satisfy their needs. other skills like good at dancing and studying cannot resolve the primary problems of human's fundamental needs. These skills are only skills that polish person's secondary needs.

skill for earning money is not a choice. it is duty that everyone have to follow. As it mentioned before, the skills that know how to earn money is the best solution that can satisfy each person's primary needs because all raw materials are limited and someone has to spend their time for it. however, if someone refuses to work or earn money for their family and society, then that society will soon collapse. For instance, close friend of mine, James, had inherited quiet lots of legacies from their old parents. however, he does not know how to manage that money and invest it for his further prosper. he soon wasted most of his asset in a decade. His rest of their family members were betrayed him because he had acquired any skills that can maintain their family. it eventually causes the failure. skills to learn how to earn money are related to others.

As a result, the only skill that can provide best benefit to person is learning how to make money. Through this skill, it can merely satisfy all the human's basic needs but it also possible to enrich everyone's life.