Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Consumers should be forced to buy electric-powered vehicles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Do not use memorized examples.

Sentiments converge on whether citizen just only can operate and purchase electrical vehicles in order to be benefit to the society. While some people censure formidably this pragmatic, I am in opposition due to myriad benefits it brings.

To begin with, if people are using electrical cars or motorbikes, they are contributing positively to make the society become greener. With electric, this is renewable energy which will last forever compared to gasoline that might run out in the future. Furthermore, to create gasoline, people need lots of money to exploit it such as money for labor or technique. While gasoline will create many high-performance cars, it will cause the air worse. The pollution in the world occurs worse every day which is hugely affected in Beijing, China so that if every citizen changes to use electric cars, the planet will soon be green again. Besides that, global warming appears more precisely recently because of greenhouse gases effect due to the gasoline cause. Take covid-19 pandemic as an example, when gasoline cars and vehicles are not appears in the street, Ozon layers recovered sooner 30 years faster than prediction which is a great affect that without gasoline vehicles brings.

Another benefit that this type of vehicles brings is people can save a large amount of money. With gasoline is going to run out, the fee for it is going to be highest hitherto which will cost consumers a part of their income every month. This means that when using the electric cars, it will cost them highly at first but for the long lasting, it will be cheaper compared to the other vehicles. Besides that, if customers choose to not follow, they can use public transport instead which both benefit for consumers and environment due to lack of cars on the stress.

All things considered, with using electric vehicles, people are helping to having a better place to live as well as save plenty of money for them.