A university plans to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture (farming). Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country? Use specific reasons in your recommendation.

Universities always try their best to help students have a good direction about their career in the future. There are two options that the school is going to invest in: business research or agriculture. Each field has its benefits; however, I strongly advocate the school to build a business research center which is the most suitable one for Vietnamese students.

To begin with, Vietnam is a developing country, so Vietnam needs to develop more in tertiary fields. This means that if a school has a business research center, It not only helps students to find out what jobs they can do in the future but also be a place to give students advice on which professions are the best in Vietnam at the moment. With this center, it can help students who want to start up a business. For example, after graduating, many students will open businesses to work so that with all the knowledge they learn from this center and by introducing letters from professors as well as helpful advice, students can achieve success from doing business soon.

Another advantage that schools and students have when operating a business research center is that schools can follow society's tendency. Vietnam has been a master in agriculture due to its export rice ranking of 2 in the world. From this information, agriculture is a challenging field for students to work on because of the saturation of this field so that students can find more great opportunities when starting a business. Besides that, many pieces of research show that doing agriculture will not have a good income compared to managing businesses.

All things considered, schools will make a good decision when investing in a business research center due to the many benefits it brings as well as catch up with the trend of the society in the future.