Schools are the only place to receive true education? Do you agree or disagree?

There is a myriad of assumptions regarding whether any other places that children can receive proper education have received a great deal of public attention. I agree that school can teach students many benefits of knowledge; however, learning from an outside environment also brings kids various suitable lessons.

To begin with, children will obtain much essential information and knowledge about life through the subjects at school. In this way of education, students will learn with teachers who have much experience so that they can easily acquire significant skills such as how to deal with regular calculus or how to behave properly when talking to other people. These are all the necessary things that every kid has to master after schooling. Furthermore, in school, children will be supplied with great techniques which they can have practical practice. This means that students will not be surprised if they face any problem in real life.

On the other hand, school is not the only place that can teach students a lesson, there are many other places such as family or friends. In this case, offspring have to challenge themselves to encounter demanding situations that will bring students many good experiences which will be memorable. For example, in school, students will not be taught to know what to do when everyone backbites even though children are endeavoring to do it. Furthermore, when the kids make mistakes outside the school area, people in society will teach the kids remarkable lessons so that they will not redo it.

In brief, the school is an excellent educational environment that all students need to follow. School can bring students a variety of experiences that kids can apply when they deal with the social world; however, the environment nearby could be a good place for kids to absorb plenty of suitable lessons.