Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Drivers have to pay a fee for driving in busy city streets when there is a great amount of traffic.

Living in crowded cities and using last-updated vehicles are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact we live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, it is necessary for us to pay more attention to our quality of life's quality. In particular, everybody uses their private cars and it is a burden on the government to take beneficial strategies. Some of these strategies make our lives have better quality and standard of living. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether Drivers have to pay a fee for driving on busy city streets when there is a great amount of traffic or whether there are more fruitful ways to achieve society’s goals. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter has a better chance to occur. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. While there are many aspects that we can consider as major features that affect our life, some people try to ignore the best ways of their efforts. I’d rather continue with the first approach. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that some rules that the government sets are strict. As prices have risen nowadays, it is hard for people to afford their lives easily. Some of them have to drive their own cars to go to work. Thus, air pollution and noise pollution are high during rush hours. Recently, the government set new rules that state cars that have odd or even numbers can drive on certain days of the week. Although this issue seems to be efficient, unfortunately, there is mass traffic on roads and highways. Meanwhile, people can use public transportation instead of their own cars. I think finding people who use their own car solid, would be amiable and will decrease the air pollution rate in big cities.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that people use online taxi order applications. Some of these applications use machine learning algorithms to calculate the price of travel. Some of them are more expensive in the morning and evening. When the government set a rule to limit and fine drivers. people lost their sense of willingness to use these applications because they are so expensive for clients. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. I use Uber for going to work, but in the morning it is expensive. I think if our company provides free driving services for us, we can eliminate our usage of these applications, and consequently, makes other coworkers use this service.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think this statement that Drivers have to pay a fee for driving on busy city streets when there is a great amount of traffic is fruitful.