Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Material to research has attracted much social concern. Many educators around the world argue that it is better to use printed material to research than it is to use the internet. Personally, I disagree with this statement.

On the one hand, work performance draws much of my attention. It is widely known that using internet people are likely to easily access information. Therefore, it is possible for them to save a great deal of time. Hence, they are certain to have more time to focus on the problem that they are working on. As a result, their work performance is highly likely to be improved. More interestingly, by using the internet to research, people stand a golden chance to see this problem in many perspectives. There is a likelihood for them to carefully analyze and consider all solutions. Thus, they able to choose the best solution for the problem that they are working on. As a consequence, they are likely to improve their work performance. Without a doubt, using the internet to research brings many benefits for users.

On the other hand, it is claimed that much information on the internet is wrong which leads to misunderstanding problems. However, it is just applicable to a minority. The information on prestige pages always carefully be censored. People also have the ability to distinguish which information is wrong or right. Furthermore, using the internet creates a golden chance for people to acquire search skills which is very helpful for them in their future careers. In addition, they are certain to access a great deal of information on the internet. Therefore, they are bound to have comprehensive knowledge about problems. As a result, their work problem is fully resolved. Beyond any doubt, the internet has many positive effects on users.

All in all, work performance is a convincing reason for my argument. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writing to make the right decision on this issue.