Task: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to

travel without a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

answer

Way to travel has attracted much social concern. Numerous people all over the world argue that it is crucial to travel without a tour guide. Personally, I agree with this statement.

On the one hand, skill development draws much of my attention. It is well noted that self-organized traveling creates a chance for people to be engaged in many works. Thus, to travel more effectively, people are bound to learn how to schedule a reasonable time-table. As a result, people gain time management skills. More interestingly, travel without a tour guide, people stand a golden chance to involve with many troubles. Therefore, it encourages them to self-analyze and carefully consider many solutions to take the best suitable solution. As a consequence, they acquire problem-solving skills. Without any doubt, by traveling without a guide people are likely to get many skills which are very good for their future career.

On the other hand, it is claimed that traveling without a guide makes people too tired because they have many things to handle which leads them to decline in their work performance. However, it is just applicable to a minority. They schedule their time effectively which helps them balance time between rest and travel. Therefore, they are bound to get many relaxing moments during their trip. Furthermore, self-organized without a guide, it is possible for people to do many new things which they are interested in. Hence, there is a likelihood for them to get much useful knowledge and memorable moments. Therefore, their work performance is highly likely to be made progress. Beyond any doubt, going without a tour guide improves their work performance.

All in all, skill development, personal enjoyment, are convincing reasons for my statement. People should carefully consider my writing to make the right decision on the way to travel.