some parents give their children money for each high grade they get in school

School-age children have attracted much social concern. Many educators around the world argue that some parents give their children money for each high grade they get in school. Personally, I agree with this argument.

On the one hand, personal enjoyment draws much of my attention. It is widely known that giving money to children creates a chance for students to have money. Therefore, they are likely to pursue their hobbies such as reading, swimming ,... Thus, it brings them many relaxing moments. As a result, it is possible for students to be happier. More interestingly, getting money for each high grade motivates students to try hard at learning. Hence, in order to get a high-grade, students are bound to pay more attention to learning. Thus, they stand a golden chance to understand deeply many lessons at the class which helps them to increase their work performance. As a consequence, they are happier. Beyond any doubt, giving children money for each high grade they get in school brings many benefits to students.

On the other hand, it is claimed that the school-age children are too young to use money which always leads them to be involved in many harmful things. However, this is just applicable to a minority. Children always have their parents to help and prevent them from many harmful things. Furthermore, being involved with money at a young age help students understand the value of money. Thus, it encourages them to learn how to use money wisely way. As a result, they stand a golden chance to acquire money management skills which lays the first steps for their future careers. Without a doubt, receiving money for each high grade is very good for their future careers.

All in all, personal enjoyment and a bright future are convincing reasons for my argument. It is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writing to make the right decision on this issue.