Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowaday, some may hold the opinion that it is not neccessery for individuals to know about event happening around the world, but the others have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, knowing about events that happen around the word is significant for individuals, not only does it extend their ability of learning process, but also it can causes their prosperity in the future. In addition, new statistical research proves that is so important.

The first reason which should be point out here is that, extend and improve individual's ability of learning process. As a matter of fact, if a person know about what happen around the world, he will caution about all the news. In order to clarify this statement I state one example. If Students in the university know about the events happening at the other universities, they will join that events, actually cause extend their ability of learning.

The second reason is that causes individuals prosperity in the future. In fact, approximately knowing about what happens around us play important role in our prosperity in the future. For instance,these days we are surounded by nemoures adverse news about a kind of disease such as corona virus, if we know about the news happening around the world, that will help us to aware about how to prevent infection virus.

Furthermore, the new statistical research on this topic in the middle east has shown that there is concrete and undisputed evidence which proves that the overwhelming majority of different social strata are compatible with this subject.

In the final analysis I believe it is important for us to know about events happening around the world.