Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Nowadays, some may hold the opinion that advertisements cause that products seem better than their reality, but others have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, it is not true that advertisements show better reality about products in that not only is it out of law, but also the products loss their prosperity in future. In addition, it cause people lose confidence in advertisements.

The first reason which should be pointed out here is that, there are law on what advertisements introduce. As a matter of fact, they do not have any permission to advertise untruth. Actually, they would be truthful, since these days we are surrounded by numerous adverse products that they cause disadvantage effects on societies, and reduce efficiency of society development. For instance, when the television advertise and show beneficial effects of cigarette on people that is out of law and may cause harmful effect on children.

The second reason is that, if advertisements make products seems better than their reality, that will cause lack of product's prosperity. In fact, advertisement should put their more effort to enhance prosperity of products by concentrate on strength points of them. In order to clarify this statement, I state one example, while an individual product has not hygienic property, and television advertise that product is beneficial for health, approximately cause cease to buy product by people, so it reduce economic development of that product.

A further more subtle point is that, not showing real aspect of products lead to persons lose confidence in advertisements. Indeed, if advertisements organization lose their confidence, they could not work efficiently any more. for example, in 1998 one advertisement organization cause to reduce 90 percent of their viewer, because make products seem extremely better than they really are.

In the final analysis I believe that is obvious that exaggeration is not effective way to advertise products.