Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends?

These days, a friend relationship is the most critical issue for a big society which to be honest, can play an essential role in this subject and may some problems would crash the strong relationship. because, some valuable factor is vital. in this essay, we will discuss these factors.

In a strong relationship, reliability can ignore some facts which cause unhappiness to come instead of having good behavior. To put another way, I would prefer to concede the reality from my friend. To illustrate, consider that maybe a small event disturbs my friend. However, it may be important for me. To sum up, anything does not valuable to break my relationship with any of my friends.

It seems that a range of mistakes between friends may exert a negative impact on individuals. by passing the time, when I myself have more knowledge about friends push me to ignore incorrect work and hide it all of the time. Due to, loving my friend is crucial. For Instance, I’m an honest person to friends and I have the majority of erroneous in my job. Mainly, I cannot remember the birthday date of my friend. Besides, I have to lie to my friend about him or her birthday date or entirely forget it. As a result, I can not be completely honest with my friends.

In conclusion, I believe that I’m not always honest with my friends, Due to, Considering my relationship, which is a valuable and sustainable fragment in my life.