Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, the amount of working hours per day is a very important issue for workers since it directly affects how happy they feel in their life. While some people think it is more delightful to work longer hours a day for three days a week, others think it is more enjoyable to work shorter hours a day with five work days in a week. I, personally, believe that working three days a week for long hours leads to a more enjoyable life for us because of two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, working three days a week, you will have much more free time than you normally would have, and as a result, you can use this amount of time and enjoy your free time. Actually, you can do a lot of amusing activities such as meeting your friends, attending stadiums and also arranging a several days-long trip. having more fun in your life by the aforementioned activities, people will definitely have a more enjoyable time. Moreover, with a high-quality vacation, people will be more energetic and productive throughout the working days, hence, they will have a better performance in their jobs, becoming more satisfied of themselves which leads to a more delightful workplace for them. Consequently, they feel way better about their job and everyday life.

Secondly, because of the more free days you will have in a week by working just three days, you can easily pick a side profession or activity you like to do in order to enjoy your life more. Indeed, people tend to do a lot of activities beside their main jobs, but they cannot reach this purpose, due to the amount of time they have to dedicate to their main career in a week. For instance, I really love being a renowned pianist, but the problem is practicing the piano requires a lot of concentration which I do not have at the evenings after I come home from work. However, if I have some free days a week, I can practice at the mornings which I am so fresh and focused. As a result, I can professionally pursue my life-long dream and maybe become a famous pianist someday. This means that I can enjoy my life more if I can work longer for less three days a week for my main job.

To sum up, I think people will have more enjoyable life if they work longer hours per day for three days a week. In this way, they will have a much longer weekend which they can allocate to some fun activities they like, or maybe pursue a second profession of which they have always had dreamt.