Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undisputable that famous people, in every field, have an enormous impact in every person's opinion. Adapt and successful people, like celebrities, are always concerned as virtue of wisdom and success in every individual's life especially youngsters. Some people believe that views of well-known people affects people's opinion; some people are of the opinion that teenagers get more influence in comparison with older people. I, personally, subscribe to the prior one. I will elucidate my most convincing point of views in the following paragraphs.

Older people see this world from another perspective different from younger people.

First and foremost, it is crystal clear that youngsters tend to embody famous people in media rather than those who are mentioned in books or other informative medium. It is believed that people inclined to believe in things that are visualize and easy to be seen. A preponderance of young people spend most of their time watching TV programs and catching news about renowned actors or athletes. As it is predicted, they got the most repercussion and influence from those sources. For instance, I had a friend who was in love with a famous actress in Iran. Not only did she strive to copy his actions and behavior, but also she started to follow her attitudes and principal as her caption of life. On the other hand the old elapse much of their time spending with their families or are busy with their jobs, trying to enhance the quality of their life.

Discussed the issue from above mentioned aspect, I want to cling to the point from another perspective, the brains of the old are improved properly, whereas youngsters are in the way of finding idiosyncrasies and attitude which discrete them from the rest of their peers. In this regard, the only society which seems close to their views are celebrities, as they are notable and elite people, and are concerned as paragon of merit and success in their views. For instance, whenever you ask a young people to talk about their influential characters in their personality, in actuality, they will mention some accomplished and adopt singer, actor, athlete, to name but a few. On contrast, old people take their own experience as the best guide in their life. They prefer to see the world with naked eye, stripped off any adornment and decoration.

All in all, I personally believe that youngsters are more susceptible to get influence from famous people. In my opinion, they are more in touch with media that has undisputed impact in every aspect of our lives. That is, their opinion become affected by the celebrated people. In addition, their brain is in the way of promoting, and they embody famous people as paragon of wisdom and virtue